Saints Netball Club (Ocean Reef)      



**********Congratulations to the following Saints athletes who have been selected in the Under 12 and 13s Junior Warriors Squad***********

Kaiwyn McCartney
Sarah Sharman
Georgia Brennan
Olivia Hucker
Nika Strydom


Congratulations to all the Saints players, coaches, managers and JNA committee members who competed, organised and coached at the 2015 Smarter Than Smoking Association Chamionship,  Saints Netball Club is always well represented at all levels of the Chamionship and we couldn't be prouder. 

Well done everyone!!!